Lewisville Lake Symphony Boards

Board of Directors
Nancy Wright  - Chair
Ronnie Lingren - Vice Chair
Jamie Martin - Treasurer

Sara Abell - Secretary

Kim Arney

Samuel Arney

Sally Bohls - player representative

Kirsten Brown

Diane Busche

Grace Lawrence

Susan Martin

Robert McClellan

Diana McMillin

Pamela Paul

Drew Sutherland

Deborah Svedman

Margaret Wells

Carol Wilson

Ex Officio - non voting
Adron Ming Music - Director/Conductor

Active Honorary

Neil Ferguson

Martha Whitescarver

Honorary - Wise Council

Dr. Warren Henry

University of North Texas, College of Music Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs / Professor, Music Education

Kelly Lannin

Artistic Director, LakeCities Ballet Theatre

Sharn Barbarin

Chief Executive Officer, Medical City Lewisville

Hon. Jane Nelson

Texas State Senate, District 12

Morris Salerno

Owner & Executive Chef, Bistecca Steakhouse


The Emeritus category of Board membership recognizes and honors individuals who, through long involvement, propelled the Symphony to new levels of artistic quality, community presence, and organizational resilience. Though no longer actively serving on the Board, their impact remains strong .